The Executive Board is excited to announce the creation of the MAIN Color Guard Circuit Hall of Fame awards.  The purpose of these awards is to honor those individuals that have made a long-lasting impression on our beloved organization.  Their contributions are invaluable, and everyone involved in MAIN past and present owes a great deal of gratitude to them.

The 2018 inaugural inductees are Rick Fitzke Grey, Chris Huber Grey, Virginia Kraft, and the late Charlie Weir; the original Executive Board members that helped to create the circuit in 1996.  We will honor them at the second awards ceremony at our Championships being held on Saturday April 21, 2018.  We look forward to welcoming new members to the Hall of Fame each year.

MAIN Color Guard Hall of Fame