We regret to inform you that this show has been cancelled by the school district out of an abundance of caution over concerns about COVID-19.

March 14, 2020 – Horsham, PA

Hatboro-Horsham High School
899 Horsham Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
Start Time: 1:00 PM


Unit Class Perform
Haddon Heights Elementary MS 1:00 PM
Springton Lake Middle School MS 1:07 PM
Spring-Ford MS MS 1:14 PM
Upper Moreland MS MS 1:21 PM
Haddon Heights MS MS 1:28 PM
Holland MS MS 1:35 PM
North Penn MS MS 1:42 PM
Break (7 mins.) 1:49 PM
Surge Cadets IJ 1:56 PM
Coterie IJ 2:03 PM
Surge 2.0 IJ 2:10 PM
Pegasus, Too Jr IJ 2:17 PM
Harry S. Truman HS SN 2:24 PM
Wissahickon HS SN 2:31 PM
Pennridge HS SN 2:38 PM
Empress Winterguard IN 2:45 PM
Break (10 mins.) 2:52 PM
Boyertown Area HS SRAA 3:02 PM
Central Bucks SD SRAA 3:09 PM
Downingtown East HS SRAA 3:16 PM
Hunterdon Central Regional HS Red SRAA 3:23 PM
Council Rock North HS SRA 3:30 PM
Great Valley HS SRA 3:37 PM
Marple Newtown HS SRA 3:44 PM
Somerville HS SRA 3:51 PM
Phoenixville HS SRA 3:58 PM
Methacton HS SRA 4:05 PM
Spring-Ford HS Blue SRA 4:12 PM
First Half Awards & Intermission 4:19 PM
Pegasus, Too IRA 5:54 PM
Moxie Guard IRA 6:01 PM
Break (3 mins.) 6:08 PM
Light Brigade Senior IS 6:11 PM
Upper Dublin HS SAA 6:19 PM
Penncrest HS SAA 6:27 PM
Break (8 mins.) 6:35 PM
Hunterdon Central Regional HS Black SA 6:43 PM
Haddon Heights HS SA 6:51 PM
Southern Regional HS SA 6:59 PM
Upper Moreland HS SA 7:07 PM
Abington HS SA 7:15 PM
North Penn HS SA 7:23 PM
Spring-Ford HS Gold SA 7:31 PM
Council Rock South HS SA 7:39 PM
Break (8 mins.) 7:47 PM
Light Winter Guard IA 7:55 PM
Surge Independent IA 8:03 PM
Impetus Winterguard IA 8:11 PM
Diamond Winterguard IA 8:19 PM
Class Change Break (3 mins.) 8:27 PM
South Brunswick HS SO 8:30 PM
Light Brigade IO 8:39 PM
Class Change Break (3 mins.) 8:48 PM
Somerville HS SW 8:51 PM
Black Watch IW 9:01 PM
Keith Valley MS EXH 9:11 PM
Hatboro-Horsham HS EXH 9:18 PM
Second Half Awards 9:40 PM

Critique – signup through competition suite for shows with over 20 units


EQ – R. Sherretz
MVT – A. Cimino
DA – J. Ulchinsky
GE1 – J. Babay
GE2 – D. Yaniga
T & P – J. Blalark