April 18 & 19, 2020

RWJ Barnabas Health Arena
1245 Old Freehold Rd, Toms River, NJ 08753

Ticket Prices:
Single day- TBA
Combo for both days – TBA

April 18th Registered Units:

Abington HS
Allentown HS
Arcola Intermediate School
Barnegat HS
Boyertown Area HS
Cab Calloway JV
Central Bucks SD
Classics Colorguard
Council Rock MS
Downingtown East HS
Empress Winterguard
EQ2 of Brick Memorial
Franklin HS
Great Valley HS
Haddon Heights Elementary
Haddon Heights MS
Harry S. Truman HS
Hatboro-Horsham HS
Hopewell Valley HS
Hunterdon Central Regional HS Red
John P. Stevens HS
Keith Valley MS
Light Winter Guard
Mahwah HS
Malverne HS
Manchester Township HS
Matawan HS – Genesis
Methacton HS
Morris Hills HS
Morris Knolls HS
Morristown HS (Rebellion)
Morristown HS (Revolution)
Moxie Guard
N-8 Novice
North Penn MS
North Plainfield HS
Northern Burlington
Nutley HS
Parsippany Hills HS
Parsippany HS
Pegasus, Too
Pegasus, Too Jr
Pennridge HS
Phoenixville HS
Plymouth Whitemarsh HS
Port Chester HS
Ramsey HS
Ridgewood HS
Robbinsville HS
Sayreville HS
Snyder WinterGuard
Somerville HS
Spring-Ford HS Blue
Spring-Ford MS
Surge 2.0
Surge Cadets
Toms River East
True Colors
Upper Moreland Middle School
Walt Whitman HS
Washington Township HS
Wayne Valley HS
West Essex HS
West Orange HS JV
Wissahickon HS

April 19th Registered Units:

Alter Ego
AMP Open
Arundel HS
Avon Grove HS
Brick Memorial HS
Bridgewater-Raritan HS
Cab Calloway HS
Council Rock South
Diamond Winterguard
Downingtown HS West
Fair Lawn HS
Field of View
Gateway Regional HS
Haddon Heights HS
Hillsborough HS
Hunterdon Central Regional HS Black
Impetus Winterguard
Light Brigade
Light Brigade Senior
Main Line Independent
Matawan HS – Enigma
Mineola HS
Monroe Township HS
North Penn HS
Northern Valley Combined Schools
Penncrest HS
Pequannock HS
Radnor HS
Somerville HS
South Brunswick HS
Southern Regional HS
Spring-Ford HS Gold
Surge Independent
Upper Dublin HS
Upper Moreland HS
Wayne Hills HS
West Orange HS Varsity
Westfield HS


Saturday – 1st Half
EQ –
DA –
GE1 –
GE2 –
T&P –

Saturday – 2nd Half
EQ –
DA –
GE1 –
GE2 –
T&P –

EQ –
DA –
GE1 –
GE2 –
T&P –

Gym and warm up photos

Coming Soon