MAIN consists of the following classes:

  • Middle School
  • Independent Junior
  • Scholastic Novice
  • Independent Novice
  • Scholastic Regional AA
  • Scholastic Regional A
  • Independent Regional A
  • Scholastic AA
  • Scholastic A
  • Independent A
  • Scholastic Open
  • Independent Open
  • Scholastic World
  • Independent World

For a list of class definitions, Click here.

Click here for the MAIN Task Force proposal for the new class structure.