March 3, 2018 – Monmouth Junction, NJ

South Brunswick High School
750 Ridge Road
South Brunswick, NJ 08852
Start Time: 11:15 a.m.


Group Name Class Perform
North Penn MS MS 11:15 AM
Springton Lake MS MS 11:22 AM
Council Rock MS MS 11:29 AM
Keith Valley MS MS 11:36 AM
Coterie JR 11:43 AM
Pegasus Too, Jr JR 11:50 AM
Class Change Break
Randolph HS SN 12:02 PM
Hicksville HS – Orange SN 12:09 PM
Manchester HS SN 12:16 PM
East Meadow HS SN 12:23 PM
Matawan HS -Genesis SN 12:30 PM
Spring-Ford HS – Blue SN 12:37 PM
William Tennent HS SN 12:44 PM
West Orange HS – JV SN 12:51 PM
Robbinsville HS SN 12:58 PM
Mahwah HS SN 1:05 PM
Clearview Independent IN 1:12 PM
N-8 Winterguard Novice IN 1:19 PM
Break (10 Minutes)
Edison HS SRAA 1:36 PM
Nutley HS SRAA 1:43 PM
Old Bridge HS SRAA 1:50 PM
Hicksville HS – Black SRAA 1:57 PM
JP Stevens HS SRAA 2:04 PM
Ramsey HS SRAA 2:11 PM
Wayne Valley HS SRAA 2:18 PM
Morristown HS – Revolution SRAA 2:25 PM
Morristown HS – Rebellion SRAA 2:32 PM
Sayreville HS SRAA 2:39 PM
Scotch-Plains Fanwood HS SRAA 2:46 PM
Hopewell Valley HS SRAA 2:53 PM
West Essex HS SRAA 3:00 PM
Intermission & First Half Awards   3:13 PM
Mount Olive HS SRA 4:30 PM
Northern Burlington County HS SRA 4:37 PM
Ridge HS SRA 4:44 PM
Hunterdon Central HS – Red SRA 4:51 PM
Council Rock HS North SRA 4:58 PM
Roxbury HS SRA 5:05 PM
Fair Lawn HS SRA 5:12 PM
Jefferson Township HS SRA 5:19 PM
Break (8 Minutes)
Toms River Indoor Guard IRA 5:34 PM
True Colors Independent IRA 5:41 PM
EQ2 IRA 5:48 PM
N-8 IRA 5:55 PM
Pegasus Too IRA 6:02 PM
Class Change Break
Pequannock Township HS SLA 6:14 PM
Hillsborough HS SLA 6:22 PM
Plymouth Whitemarsh HS SLA 6:30 PM
Matawan HS – Enigma SLA 6:38 PM
Wayne Hills HS SLA 6:46 PM
Break (8 Minutes)
North Penn HS SNA 7:02 PM
Penncrest HS SNA 7:10 PM
Mineola HS SNA 7:18 PM
Morris Hills HS SNA 7:26 PM
Brick Memorial HS SNA 7:34 PM
Hunterdon Central HS – Black SNA 7:42 PM
Bridgewater-Raritan HS SNA 7:50 PM
Spring-Ford HS SNA 7:58 PM
Council Rock HS South SNA 8:06 PM
West Milford HS SNA 8:14 PM
Monroe Township HS SNA 8:22 PM
AMP A IA 8:30 PM
Break (8 Minutes)
Emanon IO 8:46 PM
Fusion IO 8:55 PM
Class Change Break
Emanon IW 9:08 PM
AMP IW 9:18 PM
Field of View IW 9:28 PM
AWARDS   9:57 PM

Critique: All Groups


Panel 1

EQ – M. Yohannan
MVT – A. Blalark
DA – J. Williams
GE1 – J. Dobis
GE2 – J. Ulchinsky
T & P – B. Schell

Panel 2

EQ – C. Gillick
MVT – E. Antolik
DA – C. Boos
GE1 – E. Doscher
GE2 – P. Comerford
T & P – M. Perdikos

Click here for show specs

Gym and warm up photos